My three top blogs…

Hi there,
Thought I’d share something a little different today! These three are just some of the blogs I follow for inspiration but I find these ones just tick all of my boxes!

First is  A Beach Cottage I just love everything about this style — coastal, relaxed, fresh and uncluttered looking!  I also enjoy the odd recipe and treasure hunting finds that Sarah comes across and shares! For me it’s a great ‘eye candy fix’ of everything I’m in to! Thank you Sarah for sharing so much with us!

37-beach-cottage-family-room-decor
21-beach-cottage-abeachcottage.com-bedroom-decor-coastal-
20121108-01-beach-cottage-dining-room

Next up is another oh so favourite Dreamywhites … Again everything is so gorgeous and authentic, The french finds are just well ‘dreamy’ and it’s made me realise things don’t have to be perfect to look good! In fact sometimes the more rustic the better! Thank you Maria for sharing your new home and renovations with us!

dreamy1
dreamy5
dreamy3

Last but not least is a new one for me! Love Vintage Caravans As we have just purchased a 1950’s caravan this is a new hobby for us! I love looking at what people have done to ‘fit out’ their caravans!  People are so creative and not afraid to let their colours shine! Of course our girls think we have gone a little mad…
Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 11.06.57 am
Screen Shot 2014-07-24 at 11.06.31 am

Here’s the inside of our’s even our persian/ragdoll got in on the shot! Ours has a cream and mushroom exterior and inside kitted out with whites, yellow, black and fawn.

caravan
have a fabulous weekend!
Jamie

Leave a Reply

