Makeovers….

Hi there,

Seems ages since i’ve posted anything… comes with the season, hope you are all enjoying the lead up to Christmas! School’s well over and girls are now working their holiday jobs, I’m not sure if I have more time thou…

Here’s my latest makeovers, both have sold. The mirror came from out of town and came up beautifully with a coat of paint and some dark wax, the stools (yip I had two) sold immediately to a friend of my daughters she’s going to use them for bedside tables.

mirror1-crop

photo
 
And the hall table just finished yesterday and is up for sale. Love the rustic finish of it, so much depth when you add dark wax to your project.

halltable4
 
Queen Ann Legs add to the charm of this sweet Hall Table

halltable5
 
I gave it an extra textured finish to the top.

halltable2
 
Have a great week, I’m looking forward to a gorgeous wee project next! Will post pics when done!

Jamie x

One thought on “Makeovers….

Leave a Reply

