Florence Ornate Lounge Table Makeover

Hi all,

Another weekend is nearly over! This year is flying by, where has it gone…. mind you I am looking forward to the Christmas and summer holidays this year.

Does anyone else change their favourite paint colour every time they complete a project… I am a fan of any shade of blue, turquoise etc but this has turned out amazing and would love to keep it but it has to go!

florence1

florence2

florence4

florence5

florence6

It is up for sale now, please comment if you would like details, have a fabulous afternoon

Jamie xo

2 thoughts on “Florence Ornate Lounge Table Makeover

  1. Hi I’m interested in purchasing this table, but just as I found it on trade me the listing expired! How much was it please? I’m also interested in a side table for my front entrance way area! Do you have anything like this? WOuld need it tp be high-ish so I can place a vase, etc on it, and a mirror on the wall above. Many thanks,

Leave a Reply

